GENERAL INFORMATION

Mailing Address
Department of Cognitive Sciences
2201 Social & Behavioral Sciences Gateway Building
University of California
Irvine, CA 92697-5100

Telephone
(949) 824-3904

Fax
(949) 824-2307

Email
cogsci@uci.edu

Directions (UCI Campus)
The Department Administrative Suite is located on the 2nd floor of the Social & Behavioral Sciences Gateway Building. See: SBSG Building (#214)
Directions to the campus can be found here.

 

ADMINISTRATIVE FACULTY

Department Chair
Professor Ramesh Srinivasan
SBSG 2209
(949) 824-2969 dot r.srinivasan@uci.edu

Graduate Director (Interim)

Professor Joachim Vandekerckhove
SBSG 2324
(949) 824-5958 dot joachim@uci.edu

Undergraduate Honors Program Advisor
Professor Barbara Dosher
SBSG 2564
(949) 824-7373 dot bdosher@uci.edu
Questions about the Honors Program should be sent to: cogsci@uci.edu

Undergraduate Director - B.S. in Cognitive Sciences
Professor Michael Lee
SBSG 2318
mdlee@uci.edu

Undergraduate Director - B.A. in Psychology
Dr. Christine Lofgren
SBSG 2549
(949) 824-8497 dot christine.lofgren@uci.edu

 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Department Administrator
Clara Schultheiss
SBSG 2203
(949) 824-7569 dot clara@uci.edu

Department Analyst
Jessica Cañas-Castañeda
SBSG 2205
(949) 824-6692 dot jcanas@uci.edu

Department Assistant
Heather Bilton
SBSG 2201
(949) 824-3904 dot hbilton@uci.edu 

© UC Irvine School of Social Sciences - 3151 Social Sciences Plaza, Irvine, CA 92697-5100 - 949.824.2766